Contact

BEREIKBAARHEID

URETEK BENELUX BV
Zuiveringweg 93
8243 PE LELYSTAD

Verkoop: +31 320 256 218
info@uretek.nl

Openingstijden

maandag
dinsdag
woensdag
donderdag
vrijdag
07:30 – 17:30
07:30 – 17:30
07:30 – 17:30
07:30 – 17:30
07:30 – 16:30

Ons team

Arend Knufman
(manager verkoop & techniek/technisch adviseur)
arend.knufman@uretek.be
+31 (0)6 15092206

Jean Keulers
(manager interne organisatie)
jean.keulers@uretek.nl
+31 (0)6 21132036

Robbert Melis
(technisch adviseur)
robbert.melis@uretek.nl
+31 (0)6 14813431

Raymon Pino
(technisch medewerker binnendienst)
raymon.pino@uretek.nl

Sandra ter Huurne
(marketing / administratie)
sandra.ter.huurne@uretek.nl

Daisy Eijgenbrood
(marketing / administratie)
daisy.eijgenbrood@uretek.nl

Martine Boering
(marketing / administratie)
martine.boering@uretek.nl